Wuthering Heights - Cherrybook View larger

Wuthering Heights - Cherrybook


New product

Wuthering Heights, by Emily Brontë.  Read by Marion Castle, with music by Kevin MacLeod.

More details

In Stock


Add to wishlist

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet
in this language

More info

Emily Brontë’s only novel, published in 1847 under the pseudonym Ellis Bell, tells the tale of the all-encompassing and passionate -- yet thwarted -- love between Heathcliff and Catherine Earnshaw, and how this unresolved passion eventually destroys them and many around them.