Duke Becker Mystery Series View larger

Duke Becker Mystery Series

New product

The Duke Becker Mystery Series, by Gary Kassay. Read by Andy White.

More details


Add to wishlist

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet
in this language

More info

All four books of Gary Kassay's Duke Becker Mystery Series: Murder in Silence, Murder by Prophecy, Classic Murder, and Murder by the Invisibles.


Murder in Silence

Murder by Prophecy

Classic Murder

Murder by the Invisibles