Blood Moon View larger

Blood Moon

New product

Blood Moon - Book 2 of the Mercy Carver Series, by Jana Petken. Read by Marion Castle.

More details

in stock


Add to wishlist

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet
in this language

More info

The unthinkable has happened. America is embroiled in a Civil War and Virginia has been invaded by a Union army. Mercy Carver ignores the dangers that surround her and treads a precarious road, using only her youthful passion and guile to guide her, and the runaway slaves she continues to aid.  Jacob, now an officer in the Confederate Cavalry, fights his demons and his growing mistrust of Mercy, whilst his old friend, Isaac Bernstein, a surgeon in the Union Army, refuses to give up on his pursuit of Mercy’s affections. Where will Mercy meet her destiny? Will it be in the Confederate camp or will her journey take her to the Union cause.


Blood Moon