The Gathering of the Damned View larger

The Gathering of the Damned

New product

The Gathering of the Damned - Book 3 of The Errant Flock Trilogy, by Jana Petken. Read by Norman Gilligan.

More details

in stock


Add to wishlist

Customer ratings and reviews

Nobody has posted a review yet
in this language

More info

The Sagrat militiamen suspend their hunt for Alejandro and return to Valencia to discover that they have become the prey. When Rafael Perato is abducted at the Inquisitor’s funeral, he finds himself facing a new and dangerous enemy. What his captor wants with him is unclear, but as the days turn to weeks Rafael is plunged deeper and deeper into a web of deceit and betrayal. David Sanz is marked for death after he uncovers a deadly secret and must choose between his duty to find Rafael Perato and his need to evade capture. Brilliant characters and riveting plots make The Gathering of The Damned an epic conclusion to The Flock Trilogy.


The Gathering of the Damned